Who are we?

Our specialized software applications help companies design and digitize their business processes.
In a world where your customers and employees also expect convincing digital interaction and agility, efficiency and performance are the key to transforming your business processes. Developing these together with you is in our DNA.

Our employees work with customers to develop tailor-made solutions that make a significant contribution to achieving business goals. When developing our digital solutions, we attach great importance to consistent design, innovative technology and security. The focus is on technological competence, innovation, safety and efficiency. We rely on the optimal combination of established standard products and in-house developments based on modern standards. Of course, this is under the premise of reliably adhering to cost and time frames.

Services

We support our customers in digitalizing their business processes - efficiently and future-proof.

Innovative technologies

With our expertise in designing and developing innovative software solutions, we help you open up new business areas and implement long-term, viable solutions. Using modern technologies and methods, the seamless digitalization and continuous improvement of business processes becomes the key to your success.

Agile and rapid implementation of the IT strategy

Die optimale Lösung erzielen – unser umfassendes Erfahrungs- und Technologieportfolio unterstützt Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Vorhaben. Gemeinsam definieren wir mit Ihnen die Architektur- und Umsetzungsstrategie und legen Wert auf zukunftsorientierte und stabile Partnerschaft.

DevOps

Our professional service team supports the operational end-to-end processes of software development, from requirements analysis to commissioning the software, and ensures that all necessary processes and tools flow reliably into one another.

Support

We offer a wide range of services including troubleshooting, regular maintenance, updates and security checks. We attach great importance to responding quickly and efficiently to your needs.

Projects

You can find an excerpt from our area of responsibility here

SMT provides a holistic view of the company's security architecture.

Security Management

Tracking of customer relationships and asset transformations as part of M&A and compliance initiatives.

Asset & Client Tracking

Manage identities and access rights GDPR-compliant and efficiently.

Identity & Access Management

An innovative audit system in the area of ​​credit risk control.

SEPIA - Audit & Inspection

Seamless integration of all IT development activities and transparent processes.

DevOps

Your personalized task management solution.

To the product website

mona field force

With our extensive expertise, we are represented in a wide variety of areas such as IT security, risk & compliance, auditing, etc.

Wer sind wir?

Unsere spezialisierten Software Anwendungen helfen Unternehmen bei der Gestaltung und Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse.
In einer Welt, in der auch Ihre Kund:innen und Mitarbeiter:innen überzeugende digitale Interaktion und Agilität erwarten, sind Effizienz und Performance der Schlüssel zur Umgestaltung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Diese gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu entwickeln, steckt in unserer DNA.

Unsere Mitarbeiter:innen erarbeiten gemeinsam mit den Kund:innen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die wesentlich zur Erreichung der Geschäftsziele beitragen. Bei der Entwicklung unserer digitalen Lösungen legen wir höchsten Wert auf durchgängige Gestaltung, innovative Technologie und Sicherheit. Dabei stehen technologische Kompetenz, Innovation, Sicherheit und Effizienz im Vordergrund. Wir setzen auf die optimale Kombination etablierter Standardprodukte und Eigenentwicklungen auf Basis moderner Standards. Dies natürlich unter der Prämisse der zuverlässigen Einhaltung von Kosten- und Zeitrahmen.

Services

Wir unterstützen unsere Kund:innen bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse - effizient und zukunftssicher.

Innovative Technologien

Mit unserer Expertise, innovative Softwarelösungen zu konzipieren und zu entwickelt, helfen wir Ihnen, neue Geschäftsfelder zu erschließen und langfristige, tragfähige Lösungen umzusetzen. Mittels moderner Technologien und Methoden wird die nahtlose Digitalisierung und kontinuierliche Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen der Schlüssel zu Ihrem Erfolg.

Agile und rasche Umsetzung der IT-Strategie

Die optimale Lösung erzielen – unser umfassendes Erfahrungs- und Technologieportfolio unterstützt Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Vorhaben. Gemeinsam definieren wir mit Ihnen die Architektur- und Umsetzungsstrategie und legen Wert auf zukunftsorientierte und stabile Partnerschaft.

DevOps

Unser Professional Service Team unterstützt sowohl die operativen End-to-End Prozesse der Software Entwicklung, von Requirementanalyse bis zur Inbetriebnahme der Software und stellt sicher, dass alle erforderlichen Prozesse und Tools zuverlässig ineinander fließen.

Support

Unser Angebot umfasst eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen, darunter Fehlerbehebung, regelmäßige Wartung, Updates und Sicherheitschecks. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, schnell und effizient auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zu reagieren.

Projekte

Finden Sie hier einen Auszug aus unserem Aufgabengebiet

SMT eine gesamtheitliche Sicht auf die Sicherheitsarchitektur des Unternehmens.

Security Management

Tracking von Kundenbeziehungen und Asset Transformations im Rahmen von M&A und Compliance Initiativen.

Asset & Client Tracking

Verwalten Sie Identitäten und Zugriffsrechte DSGVO konform und effizient.

Identity & Access Management

Ein innovatives Audit-System im Bereich Credit Risk Control.

SEPIA - Audit & Inspection

Nahtlose Integration aller IT Entwicklungsaktivitäten und transparente Prozesse.

DevOps

Ihre personalisierte Lösung zur Aufgabenverwaltung.

Weiter zur Produktseite …

MONA Fieldforce

Mit unserer umfangreichen Expertise sind wir in verschiedensten Bereichen vertreten, beispielsweise IT Security, Risk & Compliance, Auditing ...